Skip to main content

Poe Asphalt provides asphalt paving services in Spokane, Post Falls, Coeur d’Alene, Lewiston/Clarkston, Pullman and other surrounding areas. excels in all aspects of asphalt paving. We can provide the highest quality engineering and paving services for many types of projects:

  • Subdivisions – Municipal and Rural
  • Highway Construction
  • Industrial Sites
  • Asphalt Paving
  • Commercial Sites
  • Golf Course Paths and Park Walkways
  • Driveways
  • Design-Built Paving Projects
  • Sport Courts
  • FAA and Airfield Work

Please contact us for an estimate for your next project.

[vc_single_image image=”1352″]
[vc_tta_tabs active_section=”1″ css=”.vc_custom_1524848002783{margin-top: 30px !important;margin-bottom: 0px !important;}” el_class=”locationtabs”][vc_tta_section title=”SPOKANE, POST FALLS, COEUR D’ALENE” tab_id=”1524591527505-7111b3a6-3ef3″]

Division Manager
Brian Poe
brian@poeasphalt.com

General Superintendent
Dustin Poe
dustin@poeasphalt.com

Office Manager
Christie Boss
christie@poeasphalt.com

Avista Superintendent
Scot Fuhrman
sfuhrman@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Brooke Kelly
brooke@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Mike Barton
mike@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Alex Jordan
alex@poeasphalt.com

[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwc3JjJTNEJTIyaHR0cHMlM0ElMkYlMkZ3d3cuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbSUyRm1hcHMlMkZlbWJlZCUzRnBiJTNEJTIxMW0xOCUyMTFtMTIlMjExbTMlMjExZDMyNTYuNjM1NDQ0NTIxNDA4MyUyMTJkLTExNy4wMjQ0MjE1ODQwMzI0NSUyMTNkNDcuNzMxNDA5ODc5MTkzMDk1JTIxMm0zJTIxMWYwJTIxMmYwJTIxM2YwJTIxM20yJTIxMWkxMDI0JTIxMmk3NjglMjE0ZjEzLjElMjEzbTMlMjExbTIlMjExczB4NTM2MWRkNTAzNmQzNTg2OSUyNTNBMHg0ZjY0Njc0NjlkNTExMWNhJTIxMnNQb2UlMkJBc3BoYWx0JTJCUGF2aW5nJTJCSW5jJTIxNWUxJTIxM20yJTIxMXNlbiUyMTJzdXMlMjE0djE1MjQ2MDAzMjI4NzYlMjIlMjB3aWR0aCUzRCUyMjQwMCUyMiUyMGhlaWdodCUzRCUyMjMwMCUyMiUyMGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyJTNEJTIyMCUyMiUyMHN0eWxlJTNEJTIyYm9yZGVyJTNBMCUyMiUyMGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbiUzRSUzQyUyRmlmcmFtZSUzRQ==” size=”310px” css=”.vc_custom_1524600340323{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”]
  • 2732 N. Beck Road Post Falls, ID 83854

  • (208) 777-0498

  • (208) 777-0499

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 5:00

[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”CLARKSTON OFFICE” tab_id=”1480959755095-08722b7f-4c44″]

President
Mark Poe
mark@poeasphalt.com

Operations Manager
Jeremy Walkup
jeremy@poeasphalt.com

CFO
Nick Rawson
nrawson@poeasphalt.com

QC Manager
Taj Anderson
taj@poeasphalt.com

Superintendent/Chip Seal
Casey Witters
casey@poeasphalt.com

Superintendent
Rich Witters
rich@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Scott Williams
scott@poeasphalt.com

[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_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” size=”310px” css=”.vc_custom_1524600055993{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”]
  • 302 15th St. Clarkston, WA 99403

  • P.O. Box 449 Lewiston, ID 83501

  • (509) 758-5561

  • (509) 758-1754

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 5:00

[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”LEWISTON SHOP” tab_id=”1480962016556-0459cd55-ea29″]

Equipment Manager
Gerry Heintz
gerryh@poeasphalt.com

[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_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” size=”310px” css=”.vc_custom_1524600193750{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”]
  • 3305 Hatwai Rd Lewiston, ID 83501

  • (208) 746-7115

  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 5:00

[/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title=”PULLMAN OFFICE” tab_id=”1480962015240-19138615-933c”]

Safety Coordinator
Vonda Hunt
vonda@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Scott Williams
scott@poeasphalt.com

Estimator/Project Manager
Scott Neumann
sneumann@poeasphalt.com

[vc_gmaps link=”#E-8_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” size=”310px” css=”.vc_custom_1544468037455{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”]
  • 5991 WA-270 Pullman, WA 99163

  • P.O. Box 784 Pullman, WA 99163

  • (509) 334-6400

  • (509) 334-6464

  • Mon - Fri: 7:30 - 3:30

[/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_tabs]